[FRANÇAIS]










 
The gallery will be closed
December 7, 8, 9 2016
Pop Up Shop
Friday, December 2 from 6 to 9
ArtScramble 2016
ArtScramble 2016 December 10 from 2 to 4
GIFTED! 2016
November 2 - December 18 Annual Holiday Show and Sale
Literary Evening
Tuesday, October 18 at 7 pm
Free Creative Writing Workshop with Bonnie Laing
Wednesday September 28 at 7:00 PM
Complex Beings Vernissage Sunday Sept 25 from 1 - 3
featuring paintings by Erin Emily Robinson September 14 - October 23
Emerge! With artists Evelyn Aung -Thwin and Kim Fournier Vernissage Sunday July 3 from 1 -3
June 29 - September 11
Painting Demonstration
with Linda Scott Harris and her students on Sunday May 22, 2016 from 10 - 5
Tintype Photography Workshop
with Professional Photographer Allison Cordner Saturday, May 21 from 10 - 5
RECAP - Vernissage Saturday April 30 from 1 - 5
April 27th until June 26th, 2016
Grazing the Sky - Documentary Film Series
Wednesday April 20 at 7 pm
Different Directions
March 16 - April 17
Arbor Gallery Cultural Centre presents Murder at the Resort
Friday, April 1 at 6:30 pm at the Anglican Church Hall
House Concerts
February 15, 2016 7:30 - 9:30 pm
Speakers Series 2016
Jan 16 - April 16, 2016


Upcoming and Recent Exhibitions

 

Thank you to our sponsors / Merci à nos commanditaires

 


Exhibitions  |  Artists  |  Gallery  |  Contact Us  |  Submissions  |  Events  |  Membership  |  Discover Vankleek Hill  |  Français
© 2007 Arbor Gallery  |  Web Design - Impressions inc.